Contact Us

DAVIS PTA 2016-2017

Executive Board

Title

Name

E-Mail

Co-President Jina Tetro  jinapaltet@aol.com
Co- President Kristine Sharp kssharp04@gmail.com
VP Fundraising Kat LoConte kloconte@optonline.net
VP Marketing Sandy Iannarone  iannarone@me.com
Rori Tamagna  roritamagna@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Nancy Harshman  naharshman@yahoo.com
Treasurers Jackie Maldari (receiving) maldari3@gmail.com
Michelle Martucci (payables)  giannajessie@gmail.com
Membership Alexis Lucente

Kristen Fusco

alexislucente@gmail.com

kristenmfusco@gmail.com

Board of Ed Reps Aina Lakis lakis518@hotmail.com
PTA Council Reps Anne Marie Nascimento ambert13@yahoo.com
SEPTA building rep Janine Belfast  jbel@yahoo.com
Multi-Cultural Chair Rafaelina Valerio rafaelinarvalerio@yahoo.com

Special Committees

Title

Name

E-Mail

Dates

Author’s Week derekandjamie@hotmail.com
Bingo Night Ilene Silverman silvermans@optonline.net
Book Fairs Jina Tetro jinapaltet@aol.com
Boxtops Alice Massey alicemassey@mac.com
Carnival Carlyn Sweeney crmagliano@yahoo.com
Class Parents
Community Outreach Sandy Iannarone iannarone@me.com
Davis Gala Kristin Bamberger

Kathryn Goldstein

kquillinan@gmail.com

kmb0620@hotmail.com

Davis PTA Website Monica Wallin Uribemonica@hotmail.com
Green Committee
Halloween Party Nancy Mccreery nancymccreery@aol.com
Hospitality
Plant Sale Michelle Martucci giannajessie@gmail.com
PTA Website Comm. Richard Relkin rrelkin@sfc.edu 646-369-8988
Safety Liaison
School Assemblies
School Photos Hope Hickey hopehickey@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator
5th Grade Rep Kat Loconte

Jane Glennon

Nancy McCreery

kloconte@optonline.net

jglennon@verizon.net

nancymccreery4@gmail.com